Restore with Reiki - Events
 -

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

Sunday, August 4,  2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm

 No prerequisites for this class

Reiki history, principles, hand positions and techniques from both 
the Western and Japanese teaching traditions are taught in our 
Level 1 classes. Students are attuned to Reiki energy and have 
the opportunity to practice self-healing and also exchange 
Reiki sessions with classmates.
To register call Larisa (650) 532-3454

Los Altos Reiki Center
745 Distel Dr., Suite 121
Los Altos, CA 94022

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

Saturday, July 27, 2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm

 Prerequisites: Reiki 1

Learn Reiki symbols and mantras and more healing techniques. 
Distance healing techniques are also taught which enable 
the practitioner to deliver Reiki to anyone, anywhere 
and any time with the same effectiveness.
To register call Larisa (650) 532-3454

Los Altos Reiki Center
745 Distel Dr., Suite 121
Los Altos, CA 94022


жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

Wednesday, July 17 2019
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Practice Night

Our monthly practice meetings start with joint meditation and continue with Reiki share. They help students to build spiritual community, to enhance their healing skills and to gain experience in giving and receiving Reiki treatments on tables. $30

 Places are limited, please call Larisa (650) 532-3454 to reserve yours 

Los Altos Reiki Center
745 Distel Dr., Suite 121
Los Altos, CA 94022

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

Sunday, July 7,  2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm

 No prerequisites for this class

Reiki history, principles, hand positions and techniques from both 
the Western and Japanese teaching traditions are taught in our 
Level 1 classes. Students are attuned to Reiki energy and have 
the opportunity to practice self-healing and also exchange 
Reiki sessions with classmates.
To register call Larisa (650) 532-3454

Los Altos Reiki Center
745 Distel Dr., Suite 121
Los Altos, CA 94022

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

Monday, July 1 2019
1:30 - 6:45 pm


The Reiki clinic is an affordable way to experience a healing Reiki session for the first time or to regularly receive the benefits of Reiki 
for a lower cost. You will receive half hour session
experienced Reiki master for just $30.
To reserve your time call Larisa (650) 532-3454 

There are only 8 appointments available at the day of clinic
1:30 pm; 2:15 pm; 3:00 pm; 3:45 pm; 4:30 pm; 5:15 pm; 6:00 pm and 6:45 pm

Los Altos Reiki Center
745 Distel Dr., Suite 121
Los Altos, CA 94022

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж


Gift certificates are available
call Larisa (650) 532-3454 


                                                 

PAST EVENTS

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, June 23, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Monday, June 10 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, June 2. 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, May 19, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, May 12, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, April 28, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, April 7. 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, March 24 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжждддджжжжжжжжжжжжжжж 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Practice night
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Practice night
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Monday, January 14, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, January 6, 2019
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint